Niagara Falls, ON Concerts 2018

There are No Hidden Fees! Wed Oct 3, Follow your favorite performers and cities Receive alerts when new shows are announced Get updates for the latest concert schedules Never miss a show again! Bush Concert in Niagara Falls. Wayne Newton Concert in Niagara Falls. Sogno Italiano Concert in Niagara Falls. Sat Sep 29,

Concerts near Niagara Falls

Las Vegas Style Shows

Thu Oct 4, Air Supply Concert in Niagara Falls. Fri Oct 5, Sat Oct 6, Fri Oct 19, Smash Mouth Concert in Niagara Falls. Sat Oct 20, Sogno Italiano Concert in Niagara Falls. Sun Oct 21, Thu Nov 1, Kenny Loggins Concert in Niagara Falls. Fri Nov 2, Sat Nov 3, David Hasselhoff Concert in Niagara Falls. Sun Nov 4, Leo Ku Concert in Niagara Falls. Mon Nov 5, Thu Nov 8, Fri Nov 9, Sat Nov 10, Tue Nov 13, Macklemore Concert in Niagara Falls. Thu Nov 15, Commodores Concert in Niagara Falls.

Fri Nov 16, Sat Nov 17, Steel Panther Concert in Niagara Falls. Cracker Concert in Niagara Falls. Trevor Noah Concert in Niagara Falls. Wed Oct 10, Thu Oct 11, Fri Oct 12, Wayne Newton Concert in Niagara Falls.

Wed Oct 24, There are never any hidden service charges added to the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort ticket prices you see and all sales are final. There are no refunds or exchanges unless the event cancels. In a case of a postponed show, please hold onto your tickets for the rescheduled show date. We buy and sell hard to get and sold out tickets including seats in the front rows near the stage.

Service fees are included in all ticket prices for the Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort events. Some events may be priced below the printed price of the ticket or many times the face value depending on the supply and demand. JavaScript seem to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Reseller tickets may be sold above or below face value. The Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort event schedule is updated often.

Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort Tickets - Events - Seating